Reviews

5.09
2020-05-27
5 out of 5
From working with the owner of the company it was good planning from start to finish. Coordinated delivery of materials and start date. Roofing crew arrived on time to start job. They were fully equipped to do the work and I must say they were experienced. They kept the site clean as work went forward with the job. I give them an A+ for their work and doing the job in a professional manner.
2020-04-23
5 out of 5
We had a wonderful experience with Cinch Roofing! Marty was outstanding to work with and kept us well informed through the entire process. The roofing crew was kind and left zero trash or debris in our yard. We cannot thank them enough for such an amazing job. Great people and great pricing.
2020-03-11
5 out of 5
Marty and his partner Jose were very courteous and professional. Marty is probably THE most honest roofing specialist I have ever met. He told me what to do with my roof problem and spoke to me as if he was doing his own roof. Jose came to make the repairs and was done with a 4X4 job in about 3.5 hours. How he managed to get on a two story roof with such a steep angle and take all his tools and materials up all by himself is beside me but he is a magician in my book. Thanks again for your speedy response and for all your services Cinch Roofing.
2020-02-26
5 out of 5
I'm extremely happy with my new roof. Neighborhood love it as well. The crew was very professional and showed up on time. Completed the job in one day! Wben they left for the day, it was like they had never been there, all the debris had been removed! Highly recommend, great value!
2019-11-20
5 out of 5
My experience with Cinch Roofing and Marty was beyond excellent. Marty was very understanding of the situation we were in and came the day after we called him. He came with shingles to replace on our roof, and let us keep the left overs in case we needed them. He also looked at the overall condition of the roof and took pictures to show me various issues to be aware of. He was also kind enough to seal off certain areas of the roof (which had apparently never been sealed) and explained the answers to all my questions. I will definitely be calling Cinch Roofing in the future for any of our roofing needs.
2019-11-14
5 out of 5
I am happy I made the choice to go with Cinch Roofing. Marty was fantastic from the initial conversation,bid, and actual work completed. I replaced my entire roof with the beautiful onyx duration roof. Marty did everything he said he would do and his crew was fast efficient and thorough! Great company and even better man! Thank you Marty!
2019-11-13
5 out of 5
Marty was great to work with! Incredibly patient when it took some time to work with the insurance agency. Roof looks great and was done in a single day!
2019-10-31
5 out of 5
I've owned two houses which needed new roofs quite a few years apart. After calling multiple roofing companies to get quotes, I ended up picking Cinch both times. Marty is very professional and very informative. Great communication and they get the job done right and fast. I have recommended Cinch roofing to family, friends and neighbors. Insurance or no insurance, you won't be disappointed.
2019-07-29
5 out of 5
Marty was great! Not only was he professionally thorough, but he was also personally understanding of our situation. He was always quick to respond, and made sure we understood every step of the process. We are grateful that we found someone who had our best interest!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us