Reviews

2020-08-03
Highly recommended roofer, very helpful with the roof and the process, got the job done quickly and efficiently.
2020-08-01
We had a roof repair that needed to be done, relatively quickly with all the recent rain. Marty and Cinch roofing were so quick to respond, inspect the issue and work with us to get it repaired. The process was transparent, fair and such a great repair! This team knows their stuff and we were so happy to find a knowledgeable company so quickly. Can't recommend Cinch Roofing enough.
2020-07-22
If you want your roof repaired right, one call and that's all! Cinch Roofing does excellent work for reasonable prices. I assure you, you will not be disappointed. Call now!!
2020-07-20
Had a great experience with this company. Straight forward and honest. JUST HOW I LIKE IT
2020-07-14
Great. The roof looks great and they fixed several issues on the roof decking and soffit. Would recommend Cinch Roofing for your next roofing job!
2020-07-14
I’m very happy with The whole experience. Marty and the crew were very professional.
2020-07-14
Cinch Roofing performed as they promised. The crew that installed our new roof did quality work, was respectful of our property and cleaned up after themselves. Prior to submitting their bid; Marty went out of his way to educate us on the current materials available and even drove us around the neighborhood on two different occasions to help us decide the color and style of roof that we wanted. You can't go wrong with Cinch. Lynn and Kevin Karaff
2020-07-14
Cinch Roofing was very help in getting my insurance to cover the damage to my roof. I got a good roof for a good value. Everyone was excellent during the process and the roof looks amazing. The crew repaired and replaced several damaged areas on the roof. The area was clean throughly before the crew left.
2020-07-10
I recently decided to replace my roof so I contacted eight different local companies for estimates. Six of the eight actually visited my home and I could tell immediately Marty was someone I could trust and work with. He asked the right questions. He listened. He personally inspected the roof and brainstormed some additional work with me that I was requesting. Plus he followed up with a very competitive quote exactly when he said he would. And his crews were done with everything in two days. He did what he said he would do. Compare Cinch roofing with the others: Three were looking for and hoping they could find reason to file insurance claims. One seemed capable and credible but was totally unresponsive once he left. One sent a quote in a text message! Plus Marty was the only one willing to deal with my HOA so I didn't have to. Well done.
2020-05-27
From working with the owner of the company it was good planning from start to finish. Coordinated delivery of materials and start date. Roofing crew arrived on time to start job. They were fully equipped to do the work and I must say they were experienced. They kept the site clean as work went forward with the job. I give them an A+ for their work and doing the job in a professional manner.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us